I’m not alone

I started posting about clicks and sounds recorded inside my wall HERE. The 8 hour recording was tedious to get through and I never finished listening to the entire thing. On occasion I’ll read or watch video’s about the familiar things I’ve experienced. Most I see as bullshit, something like 99.9% are crap but once in a while I’ll come across a story that’s exactly the way it happens. A link from Reddit about a lady who recorded the exact same sounds in 2014 that I recorded in 2016. She used an android app and I used a Digital Recorder. I’m not sure where she lives, her Reddit posts seem like she’s an American but our recordings, minus the voices she caught, sound exactly identical. Her post on Reddit is found HERE. Also listen to our recording posted on Soundcloud, the links are in both of our stories.

 

 

Leave a Reply

