recognizable photobomb

I was watching YouTube video’s this evening and found one called “15 Creepiest Photobombs Ever Captured on Camera”. Number 2 – Snapchat Spirit came up. The commentator was describing the photo’s origin:pay-main-ghost-photobombs-night-out

The more I looked at it the more it appeared to be the same face I found on my phone a few months back and posted as “unknown“. While I’m writing this, the sounds of movement are going on in the room behind me. It was perfectly quiet just a few moments ago.

 

5 responses to “recognizable photobomb

Leave a Reply

