card seven

This morning I picked up my prescriptions. On the way out I put them in my coat pockets because it’s really windy today. After getting into my car, I threw them on the seat and this card came out of my coat pocket at the same time. I haven’t worn this coat since posting attention seeker which was several months ago. It’s also been washed and hanging up the entire time. Just to point out, the closet it’s been hanging in is the same one the tack fell in which is also in the entry hallway.

cardseven

 

8 responses to “card seven

  1. the number 7 is a nice number, I enjoy odd rather than even numbers, as odd numbers feel more even and even more odd? How you find all these thing’s is an event in itself, do you have a whole pack by now?

    Like

Leave a Reply

