early morning visit

At 4:14 am I thought I had hit the night stand with my hand. I’ve done it before so I just moved away. At the same time I heard a female laugh, like a giggle. The T.V. was on but the sound was turned down to low to hear anything. Falling back to sleep I heard the female laugh like she was right next to me. My eyes opened just in time to see a figure in the mirror walking out the bedroom door beside me. I got up and as usual there wasn’t anything except a heavy smell of scented hand lotion, the real heavy thick smell like Jergens. Now that I’m up getting ready for work the odor is still here, even downstairs.

2 responses to “early morning visit

Leave a Reply

