i have

I have had this blog for just over a year. I have just over 10,000 visitors. I have made a lot of friends. I have been nominated for awards I never understood. I have met a lot of really nice people. I have been encouraged when I need it. I have read and looked at a lot of great photo’s, drawings, stories and poems. I have gained all of this from all of you. I have never thanked you.

So, thank you.

Mike

10 responses to “i have

  1. Congratulations on 1 year of blogging. We call that a blogiversary, so have a happy one Mike! So glad you are gaining so much through blogging. You are welcome 🙂

    Thank you for lending your voice and art to the ongoing conversation. We learn and grow through connecting with each other.

    peace,
    Linda

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

