Ace in the Grass

It was raining when I got home this afternoon.aceofhearts My quickest route was going through the grass to the back door. Sitting in the car a few moments, the rain slowed a little so I made my break for it. I see the card as I step onto the patio but I walked over it not realizing what it really was. I sat my stuff down and went back out to pick it up. An Ace of Hearts. It’s from a different deck than the King of Cloves I found before.

2 responses to “Ace in the Grass

  1. this was so intriguing that I googled it…and found something under ‘metasymbology’ …but you have to see yourself if that resonates with you at all. I would see it as a positive sign (of love)- but who am I to say?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

