Second Message From Lori

Saturday morning at 4:30am I just woke up from one of those real life vivid dreams. It was very sunny. Lori, who I know is present, is talking to me. We’re in an open grassy area at a picnic table. Our conversation doesn’t have any meaning, it’s just small talk. Like we’re old friends. I can’t see her but I know she’s there. I know the air is dry and there’s a light wind blowing. It seemed like a long dream without a story line. There wasn’t any reasoning to it other than Lori and myself communicating. I don’t know who Lori is, if I do I really don’t remember her. I don’t know who she wants me to speak to. Does a soul get lonely?

Lori_2

One response to “Second Message From Lori

Leave a Reply

