#12

12_rs_A2 copy copy

It was cold out today. I stayed in all day and it felt like I wasn’t alone. Going back up to my drawing, it was time to see who’s with me. The female. She came through fast and seems agitated. She’s very vocal but speaks too fast. She’s not in English this time, that doesn’t help. I even said “What?” out loud, to get her to repeat herself. I wrote down what I heard and I’m spelling it how it sounds. Remember, this isn’t in English, Maybe German. I think…
“were hoben kinna tight”
“woo-idge”

I haven’t added color to this drawing yet. Hopefully they’re just as vocal.

5 responses to “#12

Leave a Reply

