a tack attack

I like quiet. My home is quiet and clean, rarely is anyone invited in. When I moved here the first thing I did was clean up. I’m anal retentive and everything has a place. In my living room I have a computer connected to the T.V. I just read, mostly. Except for the Spirit Chatter constantly going on in the back ground, I don’t hear anything else. As I was sitting here reading about the war criminals I hear what sounded like a tack hitting the wooden shelf in my closet. That’s exactly what it sounded like. With it being quiet in here, it was loud. I heard it hit and bounce, metal hitting wood. It was too obvious, I had to get up and look…

tack

2 responses to “a tack attack

Leave a Reply

