Craigslist

Cleaning up my computer parts, I decided to get rid of some. Getting pictures and descriptions took the entire afternoon. Uploading and fixing my mistakes took up the entire evening. Around 11pm my phone lets me know I have an email. We go back and forth about a graphics card and finally agree to a time. This morning he calls to tell me he’s in the parking lot. I go out to meet him. I walk up to the car and I’m thinking, no freakin’ way. It’s the friend I’ve never met guy.

Leave a Reply

